WE LOVE LIVING CORAL 16-1546
PANTONE COLOR OF THE YEAR 2019

WE TURN 3D-PRINTED RAW PARTS
INTO HIGH-VALUE PRODUCTS

GLOBAL LEADER IN ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING FINISHING SYSTEMS

DyeMansion is a Munich, Germany-based company offering finishing systems that turn 3D-printed raw parts into high-value products. With the ability to deliver precision coloring and high quality finishes for even the most exact specifications, DyeMansion has quickly established itself as the global leader in additive manufacturing finishing systems for 3D-printed polymer parts. DyeMansion as a partner is already trusted by more than four-hundred customers, including leading global manufacturers in diverse industries, such as eyewear, automotive, retail, medical and sports equipment.

DYEMANSION PRINT-TO-PRODUCT WORKFLOW

Our technology starts where the industrial 3D-printer stops – from 3D-printed raw part to high-value finished product in three hours. The combined three-step DyeMansion ‘Print-to-Product’ workflow enables scaling from prototyping or small series to high-volume manufacturing and thus closes the manufacturing gap.

COLORSX

X COLORS FOR X INDUSTRIES

Our extended color lines are the answer to the specific needs of different industries regarding color variety and functional properties.

AT HOME IN EVERY INDUSTRY

DYEMANSION TECHNOLOGY ENABLES AM APPLICATIONS

CASE STUDY: HKK BIONICS

INDIVIDUAL EVERYDAY AIDS WITH SPECIALLY DEVELOPED, SKIN-FRIENDLY COLORS

raw
finished

final product

raw part

HKK Bionics combines traditional orthopaedic craftsmanship with an innovative concept and state-of-the-art production technology. Using our technology and colors specially developed for this application, which pass the tests for Cytotoxicity (according to ISO 10993-5 and 10993-12) and Skin Irritation (according to ISO Protocol TC 194 WG 8 and ISO 10993-12), the result is the exomotion hand one. A high-tech product that provides locomotory restricted people with new mobility and valuable quality of life.

COMPATIBLE WITH ALL POWDER-BED TECHNOLOGIES

The DyeMansion ‘Print-to-Product’ workflow is compatible with all common powder-bed technologies. All of our finishing solutions are designed for AM plastics and specially optimized for PA11, PA12,  PA6  or TPU based materials. Depending on your product, the DyeMansion ‘Print-to-Product’ workflow can be combined with other finishing options.

eos-ajax
hp-ajax
3ds-ajax
prodways-ajax
fasoon-ajax
admin-ajax

COLOR IS TRUE FREEDOM OF DESIGN

Color variety is an important basis for a technology that promises to redesign the manufacturing process of the future. Our professional solutions make it possible to replicate nearly every imaginable color on 3D-printed parts for the first time.
Benefit from the largest color selection for your AM applications: 170 RAL colors or any color of your choice!

COLOR IS TRUE FREEDOM OF DESIGN

Color varietyis an important basis for a technology that promises to redesign the manufacturing process of the future. Our professional solutions make it possible to replicate nearly every imaginable color on 3D-
printed parts for the first time.

Also this year we developed the Pantone Color of the Year, Living Coral 16-1546. Benefit from the largest color selection for your AM applications: 170 RAL colors or any color ofyour choice.

DyeMansion Vaporfuse Surfacing

VAPORFUSE SURFACING: FACTS & BETA TESTING

REGISTER HERE TO BECOME A BETA-TESTER!

Learn more about the brand-new technology and become a beta-tester: After downloading this infosheet we will contact you personally.

Please select which beta test phases you are interested in and would like to participate in.

You agree that DyeMansion may collect, use and disclose your personal data which you have provided in this form, for providing marketing material that you have agreed to receive, in accordance with our data protection policy. Please tick the relevant boxes if you agree.

TRYMANSION

TRY OUR TECHNOLOGY FREE OF CHARGE

Not familiar with DyeMansion technology yet?
Feel free to test our finish and color solutions with your own parts and get in touch with us! TryMansion makes the process very easy. We’ll be more than happy to advise you regarding the best solution for your specific part requirements.

As part of our free TryMansion Benchmarking service offer, you can choose one of the two tracks:

NEWS & EVENTS

messe-augsburg-_-website

EAM

September 24-26, 2019
Augsburg, Germany

tct SHENZHEN

TCT SHENZHEN

October 15-17, 2019
Szcec, Shenzhen, China

formnext_mai_2018

FORMNEXT

November 19-22, 2019
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

DYEMANSION AS A PARTNER IS ALREADY TRUSTED BY MORE THAN 600 CUSTOMERS

  • "A stable, low-cost and scalable dyeing solution is an important component in order to develop further additive manufacturing applications. Our group has found a good technology partner in DyeMansion."

    Dr. Hans Langer
    Dr. Hans Langer EOS GROUP / FOUNDER
  • "Getting better, together. This characterizes the cooperation between FKM & DyeMansion."

    Matthias Henkel
    Matthias Henkel FKM / MANAGING DIRECTOR
  • "Shapeways is excited to announce a partnership with Dyemansion which is solving the post-production challenges for powder based 3D printing systems. With the Powershot S system, we are now getting closer to the quality level expected from traditional manufacturing for end-use products."

    Blair Georgakas
    Blair Georgakas SHAPEWAYS / PRODUCT MANAGER, 3D PRINTING MATERIALS
  • "With DyeMansion we found an experienced partner helping us on our way to functional additive manufactured spare parts. From now on, it will be possible to produce existing spare parts that meet Daimler exacting technical specifications and surface quality standards."

    Ralf Anderhofstadt
    Ralf Anderhofstadt EVOBUS GMBH / HEAD OF CSP 3DD DAIMLER BUSES
  • "The DyeMansion finish enabled us to bring our additively manufactured orthoses to a whole new level. In addition to the aesthetic considerations, however, the main reason for our cooperation with DyeMansion lies in the good skin tolerance of the dyeing solution. We have not received a single complaint in two and a half years of using the product. DyeMansion’s great openness for new ideas makes our collaboration with their innovative team a very special thing for us."

    Christian Kienzle
    Christian Kienzle POHLIG / MANAGING DIRECTOR
  • "DyeMansion offers the ideal package for finishing our polyamide frames. They provide us with the hardware and services to produce luxury eyeglass frames at scale in almost every shade and with a functional surface seal that protects against sunlight and water."

    Julia Zobel
    Julia Zobel IC! BERLIN / HEAD OF DESIGN

INTERESTED IN OUR ‘PRINT-TO-PRODUCT’ WORKFLOW?
GET IN TOUCH NOW

Start typing and press Enter to search

WE TURN 3D-PRINTED RAW PARTS
INTO HIGH-VALUE PRODUCTS

INDUSTRIELLE  FINISHING LÖSUNGEN FÜR ADDITIV GEFERTIGTE KUNSTSTOFFTEILE

Das Münchner Unternehmen DyeMansion​ ist Weltmarktführer für ​industrielle​ ​Lösungen​ ​zur​ ​Oberflächenveredelung​ ​und Einfärbung​ ​von​ pulverbasierten, ​additiv​ ​gefertigten​ ​Kunststoffteilen. Die gesamte von DyeMansion entwickelte Lösung wird als Print-to-Product Workflow bezeichnet und deckt alle Schritte der Veredelung vom Rohteil bis zum fertigen Produkt ab. Bereits​ ​mehr​ ​als​ ​600​ ​Kunden​ ​vertrauen auf​ die Lösungen für Farbe und Finish​,​ ​darunter​ ​viele 3D-Druck Dienstleister​ ​und Hersteller​ ​aus​ ​verschiedenen ​Branchen​ ​wie​ ​Automobil,​ Lifestyle, Einzelhandel, Medizintechnik​ ​oder ​Sportartikel.

DYEMANSION PRINT-TO-PRODUCT WORKFLOW

Die DyeMansion Technologie beginnt nach der Produktion additiv gefertigter Bauteile und verleiht ihnen den letzten Schliff: Vom 3D-gedruckten Rohteil zum hochwertigen Produkt in nur drei Stunden! Der aufeinander abgestimmte dreistufige Print-to-Product Workflow ermöglicht unseren Kunden die Skalierung vom Prototyping oder Kleinserienbau hin zur additiven Serienfertigung und ist eine wichtige Schlüsseltechnologie zur additiven Fertigung der Zukunft.

INTRODUCING POWERFUSE S

DIE CLEAN VAPOR TECHNOLOGIE FÜR BAUTEILE
AUF SPRITZGUSSNIVEAU

Sie ist bereit für die Fertigung der Zukunft und erzielt versiegelte Oberflächen auf Spritzgussniveau für alle Bauteilgeometrien. Der Prozess ist nachhaltig und sicher für Anwender sowie Umwelt.

ZUHAUSE IN ALLEN BRANCHEN

DYEMANSION LÖSUNGEN FÜR FINISH UND FARBE ERMÖGLICHEN NEUE APPLIKATIONEN

CASE STUDY: HKK BIONICS

INDIVIDUELLE ALLTAGSHILFEN MIT EIGENS ENTWICKELTEN, HAUTVERTRÄGLICHEN FARBEN

raw
finished

fertiges Produkt

Rohteil

HKK Bionics vereint traditionelles orthopädisches Handwerk mit einem innovativen Konzept und modernster Fertigungstechnik. Unter Nutzung unserer Technologie und eigenes für diese Applikation entwickelter Farben, die Tests für Zytotoxizität (nach ISO Normen 10993-5 und 10993-12) sowie Hautreizung (nach ISO Protokoll TC 194 WG 8 und Norm 10993-12) bestehen, ist das Ergebnis die exomotion hand one. Ein Hightech-Produkt, das Menschen mit eingeschränkten motorischen Möglichkeiten neue Mobilität und wertvolle Lebensqualität verschafft.

KOMPATIBEL MIT ALLEN POWDER BED FUSION VERFAHREN

Der DyeMansion Print-to-Product Workflow ist mit allen gängigen Pulverbettverfahren kompatibel. Unsere automatisierte End-to-End Lösung ist speziell für additiv gefertigte Kunststoffteile entwickelt und für PA11, PA12, PA6 oder TPU basierte Materialien optimiert. Abhängig von der Applikation und den Anforderungen an Finish und Farbe kann der DyeMansion Print-to-Product Workflow auch mit anderen Nachbearbeitungsoptionen wie beispielsweise Gleitschleifen oder chemisches Glätten  kombiniert werden.

eos-ajax
hp-ajax
3ds-ajax
prodways-ajax
fasoon-ajax
admin-ajax

TRYMANSION

DYEMANSION TECHNOLOGIE KOSTENFREI TESTEN

Sie kennen die DyeMansion Technologie noch nicht? Testen Sie unsere Lösungen für Finish und Farbe mit Ihren eigenen Bauteilen und treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt. TryMansion macht Ihnen diesen Prozess sehr einfach. Gerne beraten wir Sie anhand der Anforderungen Ihrer Bauteile, welche Lösung am besten auf Sie passt. Im Rahmen unseres kostenlosen TryMansion Benchmarking Service Angebots können Sie sich für einen der beiden Tracks entscheiden:

NEWS & EVENTS

tct-shenzen

TCT ASIA

21.-23. Februar 2020
Shanghai, China

amug

AMUG

22. – 26. März 2020
Chicago, IL, United States

ÜBER 600 KUNDEN SETZEN AUF DYEMANSION ALS PARTNER

  • "Mit DyeMansion haben wir einen erfahrenen Partner an unserer Seite, der uns auf unserem Weg hin zur additiven Fertigung von funktionellen Ersatzteilen begleitet. Mit den Finishing-Lösungen von DyeMansion können somit die hohen Ansprüche, welche Daimler an die Oberflächengestaltung und technischen Spezifikationen von Ersatzteilen hat, sehr gut dargestellt werden."

    Ralf Anderhofstadt
    Ralf Anderhofstadt EVOBUS GMBH / HEAD OF CSP 3DD DAIMLER BUSES
  • "Wir freuen wir uns, eine Partnerschaft mit DyeMansion bekannt geben zu können, mit der wir nun die Herausforderungen im Bereich Post-Processing von pulverbasierten Kunststoffteilen angehen. Mit der Powershot S Strahlanlage kommen wir dem Qualitätsniveau, das von traditionellen Fertigungsverfahren für Endprodukte erwartet wird, einen bedeutenden Schritt näher."

    BLAIR GEORGAKAS
    BLAIR GEORGAKAS SHAPEWAYS / PRODUCT MANAGER, 3D PRINTING MATERIALS
  • "DyeMansion liefert uns ein sauberes Komplettpaket, um aus den weißen Rohteilen hochwertige Brillen zu generieren. Sie stellen uns Hardware und Services zur Verfügung, um luxuriöse Brillengestelle in nahezu jedem Farbton maßstabsgetreu herzustellen und mit einer funktionalen Oberflächenversiegelung zu versehen, die vor Sonnenlicht und Wasser schützt."

    Julia Zobel
    Julia Zobel IC! BERLIN / HEAD OF DESIGN
  • “Mit dem DyeMansion Finish konnten wir unsere additiv gefertigten Orthesen auf ein neues Level heben. Neben dem ästhetischen Argument lag der Hauptgrund für die Zusammenarbeit mit DyeMansion aber vor allem in der guten Hautverträglichkeit der Färbelösung. In zweieinhalb Jahren kam es zu keiner einzigen Reklamation. Die große Offenheit für Neues macht die Zusammenarbeit mit dem innovativen Team von DyeMansion zu etwas ganz Besonderem für uns.”

    Christian Kienzle
    Christian Kienzle POHLIG / MANAGING DIRECTOR
  • „Gemeinsam immer besser werden. Das charakterisiert die Zusammenarbeit von Dyemansion und FKM.“

    Matthias Henkel
    Matthias Henkel FKM / Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
  • „Eine stabile, kostengünstige und skalierbare Färbelösung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil um Additive Manufacturing Anwendungen weiter ausbauen zu können. Mit DyeMansion hat unsere Unternehmensgruppe einen guten Technologie-Partner dafür gefunden."

    Dr. Hans Langer
    Dr. Hans Langer EOS Gruppe / CEO

Start typing and press Enter to search