With our unique technology for 3D-printed plastic parts, we have established ourselves as a global world market leader in just five years. Such a leap only works with the right team spirit. For us at DyeMansion, this team spirit means passion, curiosity, and the opportunity for each individual to make a significant contribution to our corporate development.

  • Felix Ewald
    Felix Ewald CEO & CO-FOUNDER
  • Philipp Kramer
    Philipp Kramer CTO & Co-Founder
  • Kai Witter
    Kai Witter Chief Customer Officer
  • Paul Kastner
    Paul Kastner Chief Financial Officer


  • Maximilian Kraus
    Maximilian Kraus Sales & Business Development
  • Nils Raschke
    Nils Raschke Application Consulting
  • Jonas Koopmann
    Jonas Koopmann Application Consulting
  • Robert Keogh
    Robert Keogh Partner Sales
  • Lorenzo Raschi
    Lorenzo Raschi Partner Sales


  • Michael Schorr
    Michael Schorr Head of Application Consulting, North America
  • Birgit Fräckem
    Birgit Fräckem Inside Sales, North America
  • Joe Dedvukaj
    Joe Dedvukaj Partner Sales, North America
  • Jingyi Yuan-Steiner
    Jingyi Yuan-Steiner Region Director, APAC


  • Greg Gracki
    Greg Gracki Partner Sales
  • Tanja Gradl
    Tanja Gradl Inside Sales
  • Alexander Rossmann
    Alexander Rossmann Head of Product Engineering
  • Manuel Fürst
    Manuel Fürst Product Engineering
  • Julius Legenmajer
    Julius Legenmajer Product Engineering
  • Lukas Erdt
    Lukas Erdt Product Engineering
  • Maximilian Spes
    Maximilian Spes Product Engineering
  • Markus Neininger
    Markus Neininger Product Engineering
  • Daniel Matschke
    Daniel Matschke Product Engineering
  • Joscha Innecken
    Joscha Innecken Product Engineering
  • Thomas Lober
    Thomas Lober Automation Technology
  • Guillermo Kimura
    Guillermo Kimura Product Engineering
  • Valentina Menne
    Valentina Menne Working Student Product Engineering
  • Valentin Grabmaier
    Valentin Grabmaier WORKING STUDENT Product Engineering
  • Dr. Alena Folger
    Dr. Alena Folger Head of R&D
  • Annick Hemmerling
    Annick Hemmerling R&D
  • Constanza Oszwald
    Constanza Oszwald R&D
  • Fabian Herz
    Fabian Herz R&D
  • Christian Harsch
    Christian Harsch R&D
  • Alex Berchtold
    Alex Berchtold R&D
  • Lena Frehe
    Lena Frehe R&D
  • Pia Niefnecker
    Pia Niefnecker R&D
  • Alisa Rosenfeld
    Alisa Rosenfeld Innovation Management
  • Mirko Bahrenberg
    Mirko Bahrenberg Innovation Management
  • Patrick Moungang
    Patrick Moungang EHS


  • Tibor Näther
    Tibor Näther Head of DyeMansion On-Demand Services
  • Manuel Roth
    Manuel Roth Customer Success On-Demand Services

    +49 170 7007326

  • Katharina Spes
    Katharina Spes On-Demand Services
    YUSUF KARACINAR On-Demand Services
  • Daniel Majerz
    Daniel Majerz On-Demand Services
  • Marius Virtic
    Marius Virtic On-Demand Services
  • Kenan Ibrahimi
    Kenan Ibrahimi On-Demand Services
  • Veronika Wenger
    Veronika Wenger Working Student On-Demand Services
  • Katharina Irl
    Katharina Irl On-Demand Services

North America

  • Nelson Turek
    Nelson Turek On-Demand Services


  • Frank Nuding
    Frank Nuding Director Global Service
  • Florian Betz
    Florian Betz Technical Service
  • David Kalusche
    David Kalusche Technical Service
  • Lucas Gaderbauer
    Lucas Gaderbauer Technical Service
  • Dominic Heider
    Dominic Heider Technical Service
  • Florian Börner
    Florian Börner TECHNICAL SERVICE


  • Stanley Haines
    Stanley Haines Technical Service
  • Pia Harlass
    Pia Harlass Head of Global Marketing & Corporate Communications
  • Elena Mitina
    Elena Mitina Channels & Campaigns
  • Sabrina Gugel
    Sabrina Gugel Events & PR
  • Kelly Han
    Kelly Han Customer Experience
  • Cornelius Schilkowsky
    Cornelius Schilkowsky Product Marketing
  • Robert Simbeck
    Robert Simbeck Content & Social Media
  • Mario Hunger
    Mario Hunger Marketing
  • Franziska Roth
    Franziska Roth Supply Chain
  • Ronja Schulze
    Ronja Schulze Supply Chain
  • Dominik Roth
    Dominik Roth Procurement
  • Johannes Garke
    Johannes Garke Logistics
  • Johannes Karl
    Johannes Karl Head of Finance
  • Benjamin Pham
    Benjamin Pham Finance
  • Stephanie Jörg
    Stephanie Jörg Finance
  • Michaela Sontheim
    Michaela Sontheim HR
  • Rahel Damaschun
    Rahel Damaschun HR
  • Sarah Haunstetter
    Sarah Haunstetter Working Student HR
  • Oliver Baumgärtel
    Oliver Baumgärtel Assistant to the management team
  • Hedwig
    Hedwig Office Dog
  • Espresso Machine
    Espresso Machine Workaholic

Start typing and press Enter to search