YOU ARE SEARCHING FOR YOUR DREAMJOB IN 3D-PRINTING?

Join our journey! With our unique technology for 3D-printed plastic parts, we have established ourselves as a global world market leader in just three years. Such a development only works with the right team spirit. Together with our customers we work on revolutionary and exciting projects. We are a young and dynamic team, which is open-minded and has always a lot of fun at work.

0
hours of sunshine on the DyeMansion roof-deck
3
square meters of space for new ideas
0
days varied selection of fresh fruit
0
cups of good fair trade coffee per day

JOB VACANCIES IN PLANEGG, MUNICH

JOB ADVERTISEMENTS FOR THE DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT:

For the further development of our machines in the field of automation, we are looking for a full-time project engineer (m/f/d) in automation technology for a permanent position at our location in Planegg near Munich.

JOB ADVERTISEMENTS FOR THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

You want to see the world? In order to be able to offer our worldwide customers the world’s best support for system installation and service in the future, we are looking for an international field service technician (m/f/d) for permanent full-time employment.

You want to see the world? In order to be able to offer our worldwide customers the world’s best support for system installation and service in the future, we are looking for a mechatronics technician (m/f/d) for permanent full-time employment.

JOB ADVERTISEMENTS FOR THE MARKETING DEPARTMENT:

For our sales-promoting marketing activities and for the support of our sales team and sales partners in the global product marketing, we are looking for a full-time marketing manager (m/f/d) with a focus on channel and product marketing at our location in Planegg near Munich.

JOB ADVERTISEMENTS FOR THE SALES DEPARTMENT:

In order to continue our strong growth, we are looking for you to lead our EMEA sales team. You promote your high performance team and together you develop and expand the market of additive manufacturing with our unique products for series production.

In order to support our customers to achieve the best possible results with DyeMansion technologies, we are looking for a head of our application consulting department (m/f/d), who will build up an international team, lead it and be able to manage customer projects and lead them to success.

In order for our customers to achieve the best possible results with our technology and to be able to continuously develop themselves further, we are looking for a full-time Application Consultant at our location in Planegg near Munich for permanent employment.

JOB ADVERTISEMENT FOR THE LOGISTIC DEPARTMENT:

For the operative planning and organization of our supply chain, we are looking for a coordinator (m/f/d) for permanent employment at our location in Planegg near Munich.

JOB ADVERTISEMENT FOR THE ADMINISTRATION:

We are looking for a full-time Office & Feel Good Manager (m/f/d) at our location in Planegg near Munich for the continuous improvement of our office and the responsibility of the central telephone and reception area.

JOB ADVERTISEMENTS FOR STUDENTS:

For the further development of our machines, we are looking for a student (m/f/d) at our product development for following bachelor / master thesis:
INVESTIGATION OF POSSIBLE INFLUENCING FACTORS OF 3D PRINTING ON THE DYEMANSION COLORING PROCESS

For the development of our machines in the innovative market of additive manufacturing, we are looking for a working student (m/f/d) for our R&D at our location in Planegg near Munich.

You are interested in 3D printing and would like to get an insight into the day-to-day business of an aspiring start-up company? Become part of our young team and apply now at our location Planegg near Munich.

We offer you the opportunity to gain experience in an industrial environment and get a look behind the scenes of an up-and-coming start-up company as part of your final thesis. Become part of our team and apply now at our location in Planegg near Munich.

You are interested in 3D printing and would like to get an insight into the day-to-day business of an aspiring start-up company? Become part of our young team and apply now at our location in Planegg near Munich.

Offene Stellen in Austin, Texas (USA)

Ausschreibungen für den Vertrieb:

WORK AT DYEMANSION

A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND AHIGHLY-MOTIVATED TEAM

EXCITING CUSTOMER PROJECTS WITH GLOBAL LEADING COMPANIES

A GREAT WORKING ENVIRONMENT TO FEEL GOOD: LOUNGE, KITCHEN WITH IN-HOUSE COOK, ROOF-DECK

A PERMANENT POSITION WITHPERFORMANCE-LINKED WAGE

  • Rahel & Michaela
    Rahel & Michaela HR Team

JOIN OUR TEAM

We are searching German-speaking team members for our headquarters in Munich.So take your chance now! Practice your German language skills and have a look at our job vacancies.

Start typing and press Enter to search

TRAUMJOB IM 3D-DRUCK GESUCHT?

Mit unserer weltweit einzigartigen Technologie für 3D-Finishing haben wir uns in nur drei Jahren als globaler Weltmarktführer etabliert. Ein solcher Sprung gelingt nur mit dem richtigen Team. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden arbeiten wir an revolutionären und spannenden Projekten. Wir sind ein junges und dynamisches Team, welches sehr aufgeschlossen ist und viel Spaß bei der Arbeit hat.

Werde auch Du Teil des Teams und bewirb Dich jetzt!

0
Sonnenstunden auf der Dachterrasse
3
Quadratmeter Raum für neue Ideen
0
Montage, die mit einem gemeinsamen Frühstück beginnen
0
Tassen guter italienischer Kaffee pro Tag

OFFENE STELLEN IN PLANEGG, MÜNCHEN

AUSSCHREIBUNGEN FÜR DIE ENTWICKLUNG:

Für die Weiterentwicklung unserer Maschinen im Bereich der Automatisierung suchen wir ab sofort zur Festanstellung in Vollzeit an unserem Standort in Planegg bei München einen Projektingenieur (m/w/d) Automatisierungstechnik.

Du interessierst Dich für 3D-Druck und möchtest im Tagesgeschäft eines aufstrebenden Startup Unternehmens mitwirken? Werde Teil unseres jungen Teams und bewirb Dich jetzt an unserem Standort Planegg bei München als Laborant (m/w/d) in unserer Farbtonentwicklung.

AUSSCHREIBUNGEN FÜR DEN SERVICE:

Um unseren weltweiten Kunden perspektivisch weiterhin die weltbeste Betreuung für Anlageninstallation und Service anbieten zu können, suchen wir einen Servicetechniker (m/w/d) ab sofort zur Festanstellung in Vollzeit.

Um unseren Kunden perspektivisch weiterhin die weltbeste Betreuung für Anlageninstallation und Service anbieten zu können, suchen wir ab sofort einen Mechatroniker (m/w/d) zur Festanstellung in Vollzeit.

AUSSCHREIBUNG FÜR DAS MARKETING:

Für unsere vertriebsfördernden Marketingaktivitäten und die Unterstützung unseres Vertriebsteams und der Vertriebspartner bei der Vermarktung unserer Produkte suchen wir an unserem Standort in Planegg bei München einen Marketing Manager (m/w/d) mit Schwerpunkt Channel- und Produktmarketing ab sofort zur Festanstellung in Vollzeit.

AUSSCHREIBUNG FÜR DEN VERTRIEB:

Damit unsere Kunden nachhaltig die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse mit unserer Technologie erreichen suchen wir ab sofort einen Leiter (m/w/d) in unserer Anwendungsberatung, der sich ein internationales Team aufbaut, dieses führt und in der Lage ist, Kundenprojekte zu leiten und zum Erfolg zu führen.

Damit unsere Kunden nachhaltig die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse mit unserer Technologie erreichen und sich stets weiterentwickeln können, suchen wir ab sofort zur Festanstellung in Vollzeit an unserem Standort in Planegg bei München einen Application Consultant (m/w/d).

AUSSCHREIBUNGEN FÜR DIE LOGISTIK:

Für die Durchführung und Mitgestaltung unserer Lagerprozesse und die Bearbeitung aller anfallenden Aufgaben im Lager und Versand suchen wir ab sofort in Festanstellung einen Mitarbeiter (m/w/d) für die Lagerlogistik an unserem Standort in Planegg bei München.

Für die operative Planung und Organisation unserer Lieferkette suchen wir im Bereich Logistik und Supply Chain Management einen Sachbearbeiter (m/w/d) ab sofort zur Festanstellung an unserem Standort in Planegg bei München.

AUSSCHREIBUNGEN FÜR STUDENTEN:

Du interessiert Dich für 3D-Druck und möchtest einen Einblick in das Tagesgeschäft eines aufstrebenden Startup Unternehmens bekommen? Für die Mitarbeit und Durchführung von Versuchen zur Erweiterung und Verbesserung der DyeMansion-Färbung suchen wir einen Praktikanten (m/w/d).

Für die Entwicklung unserer Maschinen in dem innovativen Markt der additiven Fertigung, suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Werkstudenten (m/w/d) im Bereich unserer Produktentwicklung.

Du interessiert Dich für 3D-Druck und möchtest einen Einblick in das Tagesgeschäft eines aufstrebenden Startup Unternehmens bekommen? Wir sind ein hochmotiviertes, junges Team mit flachen Hierarchien und haben Freude daran, gemeinsam etwas zu bewegen.

Wir bieten Dir die Möglichkeit im Rahmen einer Abschlussarbeit Erfahrung im industriellen Umfeld zu sammeln und hinter die Kulissen eines aufstrebenden Startup Unternehmens zu blicken. Werde Teil unseres Teams und bewirb Dich als Bachelorand (m/w/d) oder Masterand (m/w/d).

Du interessiert Dich für 3D-Druck und möchtest einen Einblick in das Tagesgeschäft eines aufstrebenden Startup Unternehmens bekommen? Wir sind ein hochmotiviertes, junges Team mit flachen Hierarchien und haben Freude daran, gemeinsam etwas zu bewegen.

Offene Stellen in Austin, Texas (USA)

Ausschreibungen für den Vertrieb:

EIN BLICK HINTER DIE KULISSEN

EINE ENTSPANNTE ATMOSPHÄRE UND
EIN HOCH-MOTIVIERTES TEAM

SPANNENDE KUNDENPROJEKTE MIT
WELTWEIT AGIERENDEN UNTERNEHMEN

EINSTIEG IN EINEN EXTREM WACHSENDEN MARKT

EINE TOLLE ARBEITSUMGEBUNG ZUM WOHLFÜHLEN: LOUNGE, KÜCHE MIT HAUSEIGENER KÖCHIN, DACHTERRASSE

EINE FESTANSTELLUNG MIT LEISTUNGSGERECHTER ENTLOHNUNG

  • Rahel & Michaela
    Rahel & Michaela HR Team

BEWIRB DICH JETZT!

Haben wir Dein Interesse geweckt? Dann schau Dir unsere Stellenausschreibung an und bewirb Dich noch heute bei Rahel und Michaela unter jobs@dyemansion.com. Bei Rückfragen stehen wir Dir auch unter
+49 89 4141705 16 jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Gerne nehmen wir auch Initiativbewerbungen für weitere Tätigkeiten bei uns an und beantworten Dir alle Fragen rund um die DyeMansion GmbH.

Start typing and press Enter to search